militransport.blogg.se

Jillian michaels 30 day shred video level 3 vimeo
Jillian michaels 30 day shred video level 3 vimeo












#Jillian michaels 30 day shred video level 3 vimeo full

I'd say this was really good for someone who wants to improve their fitness, be able to do full push-ups and crunches etc. There are no indicators of what the next exercise will be so you can prepare. Circuit 1: strength is push ups and squats w/ overhead press cardio is jumping jacks and jump rope abs is basic crunch and reverse crunch. Level 1 is 27:30 minutes 3:30 minute warm up, 22 training time and 2 minute stretch. You need to do it a few times and know what's coming next so you can get all your reps in. There are two women with Jillian, one showing beginner modifications and one just doing the exercises. Jillian's girls have rather inane grin throughout the workouts! The timing cues are few and far between and, if you're not concentrating, Jillian has started another exercise. However, I've got a good base level fitness and am a bit obsessive!! Workout are only 20mins so I sometimes start with level 3 and then do the other ones. All levels are pretty hard core but I was able to go straight to level 3 which I was a little disappointed about. Workout has 3 levels, I've just completed P90X which helped me loose all my baby weight. Jillian Michaels' 30 Day Shred will guide you through her exclusive 3-2-1 Interval System that combines strength, cardio and abs to blast through calories for dramatic results in 30 days. You'll get sweaty - a good quick fix workout.īought this as an addition to my fitness regime which, having a 6 month old and 2 1/2 year old, is mainly via DVD's during nap time! 58K views 7 years ago Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (Level 3) The last 10 days complete (This time I only showed the first reps to keep the video shorter) And results at the end Im.












Jillian michaels 30 day shred video level 3 vimeo